All-Hazards 
 Incident Management Teams 
 Association 
 

AHIMTA Webinar Series: The Importance of NIMS/ICS in the Law Enforcement World

  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023
  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (PST)
  • AHIMTA Zoom

Registration


Register

The Importance of NIMS/ICS in the Law Enforcement World
Matt Bryan & Greg Ramoni

POSTPONED TO JANUARY 2023
9:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM MDT  | 12:00 PM EDT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software