All-Hazards 
 Incident Management Teams 
 Association 
 

AHIMTA 2023 Symposium Sponsorship Prospectus

Event
AHIMTA 2023 Symposium Sponsorship Prospectus
 
Friday, March 03, 2023 (PST) - Wednesday, March 08, 2023 (PST)
 
Location: Hyatt Regency | Long Beach, CA

Registered attendees (12)

Register
Date Name
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Anonymous user
Monday, November 21, 2022 Kia, Shadi - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, November 02, 2022 Chan, Angela
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Nunn, CONNIE
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Parra, Jarrett - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Pickett, BRANDI
Monday, October 03, 2022 Carrera, Faby
Monday, September 19, 2022 Anonymous user
Friday, September 09, 2022
Thursday, September 08, 2022 Thomas, Joe
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software